Dead Body

Ιουνίου 2, 2005

On the roof of a
building
in a faceless city
there I was standing
when I saw somebody
I could barely see a thing

It was a black-haired man
I went close
I felt fear and amazement
I could see now clearly
he was me

Then he jumped
He hit the ground
He was dead
and I was scared
I was sure I was to be blamed

I ran down
There was a fire near
An Indian was sitting there
with his companion
I felt guilty

He invited me
The fire too
He showed me a vision
The blue horizon
was calling me

to get me far away
away from this faceless city

Σχολιάστε

